Wednesday, August 8, 2007

Counting Counties

Apparently Mitt Romney doesn't know how many counties there are in Massachusetts. I'm not sure I do either, but then again, I haven't been the commonwealth's chief executive for four years.

I'm going to try to list as many as I can without looking them up:
  • Worcester
  • Middlesex
  • Essex
  • Suffolk
  • Norfolk
  • Plymouth
  • Barnstable
  • Dukes
  • Hampden
  • Hampshire
  • Berkshire
  • Nantucket
I know there are two more, but I can't come up with them...

I missed Franklin and Bristol.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Post a Comment


No Drumlins Copyright © 2009 Premium Blogger Dashboard Designed by SAER